Coordinator: Sarah Patterson

sarah.patterson@bryanisd.org 979-209-2412

Counselor: Justin Estes

justin.estes@bryanisd.org

Language Arts

IB English 3&4 HL Lisa Prejean lisa.prejean@bryanisd.org

PreIB English 2 Rae Pennington rae.pennington@bryanisd.orgPreIB English 1 – Cynthia Dominguez carol.jordan@bryanisd.org

Language Acquisition

IB Chinese: HL, SL and ab initioQioaling Liu qioaling.liu@bryanisd.org

IB French: HL, SL, and ab initioTara Bailey tara.bailey@bryanisd.org

IB German: HL, SL, and ab initioJan Krammer jan.krammer@bryanisd.org

IB Spanish: HL, SL, and ab initioAnja Schwalen anja.schwalen@bryanisd.org

Experimental Sciences

IB Physics SL/HLBeth Robison elizabeth.robison@bryanisd.org

IB Chemistry SL/HLMatthew Russell matthew.russell@bryanisd.org

IB Biology SL/HLCeline Mejia Celine.Mejia@bryanisd.org

Individuals & Societies (Social Studies)

IB History HLTim Bailey timothy.bailey@bryanisd.org

IB Economics SL/HLChris Biggs chris.biggs@bryanisd.org

IB US HistoryKristen Runyen kristen.runyen@bryanisd.org

Mathematics

IB Math SL – Matthew Rice matthew.rice@bryanisd.org

Fine Arts

IB Film SL/HLDouglas Detwiler raymond.detwiler@bryanisd.org

IB Theatre SL/HLBailey Robert bailey.robert@bryanisd.org

IB Music SL/HL– Michael Patterson michael.patterson@bryanisd.org

IB Visual Arts SL/HLCynthia Castillo cynthia.castillo@bryanisd.org

IB Core Components

Theory of KnowledgeRebecca Dominy rebecca.dominy@bryanisd.org

CAS and the Extended Essay are addressed through an Independent Study class taught by Mrs. Dominy and Mrs. Prejean